Sliming trauma

Guest CaraMBA09

Guest CaraMBA09

I thought I would share something because even though this is gross, the solution worked!

I made a lean cuisine that was lemongrass chicken with brown rice. I took a few small bites of chicken and rice, chewed the hell out of it and still had it get stuck. I should have taken a bite every 5 minutes or so.

Anyways

I began sliming here at my desk...as most of you experienced slimers know...this sucks. I am new at this whole sliming thing, so after about 15 minutes of first running to the restroom and sliming into a large garbage can in a hallway...and then continuing to slime into my garbage can at my desk...I could NOT get this friggin chicken dislodged. It felt like bucketfuls of gooey, nasty phlem would not stop.

So I quickly "googled" Lap band sliming

Up popped this site with advice and this guy said that when HE gets something stuck...he will quickly drink a glass of water which will force the item to be PB'd

I then said what the hell and I did it. I began hicupping like crazy and well, it worked. although sitting here at my desk doing it was pretty nasty...it did work. It was like INSTANT relief.

I am going to swear off chicken for awhile.

I thought I would share something because even though this is gross, the solution worked!

I made a lean cuisine that was lemongrass chicken with brown rice. I took a few small bites of chicken and rice, chewed the hell out of it and still had it get stuck. I should have taken a bite every 5 minutes or so.

Anyways

I began sliming here at my desk...as most of you experienced slimers know...this sucks. I am new at this whole sliming thing, so after about 15 minutes of first running to the restroom and sliming into a large garbage can in a hallway...and then continuing to slime into my garbage can at my desk...I could NOT get this friggin chicken dislodged. It felt like bucketfuls of gooey, nasty phlem would not stop.

So I quickly "googled" Lap band sliming