Teens... c'mon - don't be shy!

LoriBecky

Come on teens.... I know you're out there! Don't be shy! Other teens need your support! If you are a teen with the band and would be willing to email with other patients, but don't want to post here, email me and I'll help you get in touch with other teen bandsters (or future bandsters)

Come on teens.... I know you're out there! Don't be shy! Other teens need your support! If you are a teen with the band and would be willing to email with other patients, but don't want to post here, email me and I'll help you get in touch with other teen bandsters (or future bandsters)

Hi Everyone,

Ok I am new to this forum, and it says I am a Newbie but please let me reassure you I am not. I am the 2nd youngest to get Lap Band Surgery by Dr. Martinez and Dr. Ortiz. I am also shown in Dr. Martinez book.

I have been starting to get more e-mails from other teens wanting to get the surgery done so I know I need to post here to help any other teens looking to answer any questions they may have. So if you have any questions or need to just talk please, I would like to hear from you. Thanks Cassie

Hi Everyone,

Ok I am new to this forum, and it says I am a Newbie but please let me reassure you I am not. I am the 2nd youngest to get Lap Band Surgery by Dr. Martinez and Dr. Ortiz. I am also shown in Dr. Martinez book.

I have been starting to get more e-mails from other teens wanting to get the surgery done so I know I need to post here to help any other teens looking to answer any questions they may have. So if you have any questions or need to just talk please, I would like to hear from you. Thanks Cassie

Hey Cassie,

I am having surgery Nov 1. I just have some quick questions for you..

I was wondering how was the post-op and was it hard to stick too?

I also was wondering how you are doing now, and how much you and everthing has changed??

Right Back soon..

Kyle =] :)

• 2 weeks later...

Hey Cassie,