CHECKED OUT DR O and location

LarryDorman

I am a retired police officer and was real iffy about the mexico deal but elected to go ck it out and see before i drop all this $ made arrangements and arrived in LA from Texas and drove down getting across was very easy got a cab right over the crossing cabs did not jack with up very up frount with price away to the dr. office the staff could not have been nicer or location was CLEAN and i mean CLEANER then any dr office i have been in talked with dr and staff and was sold on the idea hotel was marriott was a ways out but very nice bring a DVD all TV is mexican, might try the other hotel when i come back i have read it is nice and close to dr. office we did some shopping and all was fine no trubble at all must say it was a great trip planing to have surgery about DEC got to get all the cash up!! IM SOLD :D

YEAH!!! Welcome to the forum! I am so glad you checked him out...that is exactly what I did. I went for the 'tour' on Sat, Sep 1 and signed up the very day to have surgery on Oct 8,'08. I've lost 70 lbs since then.

I totally agree with you on the cleaniness of the clinic! It's awesome and the staff are WONDERFUL!!

You will not regret this decision at all. Once you've got your mindset all in focus...it's a home run to success! Good luck Larry and keep coming here for info, questions or concerns...we are here for you!

Best of luck! Jazzy!!