The Biggest Loser

I dont know if this should be in off topic but was curious if anyone was watching the show. It is what motivated me to get the surgery and make a change.

I WATCHED LAST SEASON AND I THOUGHT IT WAS OK AND I DID WATCH LAST NIGHT. AFTER "MEETING" THE CONTESTANTS, NOT SURE IF I'LL STICK WITH IT OR NOT THIS TIME. WE'LL SEE

I haven't been around in a while so I am new to most of you. :)

I too love the biggest loser. I was so upset last night because I missed the first episode for this season. I am hoping they replay it at some point. I thought the season started next week.

I am doing well with my weight loss. I have great restriction and am plugging right along, right now. I had several months, this summer without any restriction which was tough. I didn't lose anything but I also didn't gain during that period. For the first time in my life, I feel like I may actually meet my goal.

Take care!

I am sooo mad my DVR didn't tape it for some reason tonight!!!! I am obsessed with the show and never miss it. I saw the season premiere and as usual cried through the whole thing! The girl on the orange team that is with the guy who was on the show last year - sorry still getting names down - but she made me cry the most!

This show always motivates me and I love to watch it! Can't wait to see how it goes!

I watched it last night for the first time, and really liked it until the end where they had to vote someone out! I was upset, because these people show the world their personal baggage, make a huge commitment, and are seen half naked in front of millions. . . Then only to be voted out! yuck..I was very sad for the person voted out, even tho she seem to carry on with her commitment. I just thought after all the emotional & physical endeavors, they should have been able to stay longer.

That was just my first impression. Like I said, Last night was the first time I have ever seen it.