6 DAYS TILL MY PERKIE BOOBIES COME BACK

hEY EVERYONE....I AM SO JAZZED....FRIDAY I AM HAVING MY TT, BOOBIE LIFT AND SOME LIPO DONE. i HAVE HAD THIS SHELF BELLY SINCE I GAVE BIRTH 14 1/2 YEARS AGO. NO MATTER HOW MUCH I WORKED OUT, NO MATTER HOW MUCH I WEIGHED IT NEVER WENT AWAY. SO NOW IT WILL BE GONE FOREVER. MY HUBBY SAID WERE JUST TURNING BACK THE ODOMETER 10 YEARS...I AM GETTING MY 38,000 MI TUNE UP. (I AM 38YRS OLD)LOL...I WILL KEEP YA ALL POSTED ON MY SURGERY AND MY RECOVERY. I AM OFF WORK FOR 6 WEEKS. I AM A ER NURSE AND I TOLD DR. NYTE THAT THERE WAS NO WAY I COULD GO BACK TO FULL CAPACITY AT WORK AFTER 2 WEEKS. I THOUGHT HE WAS SMOKIN CRACK. MY JOB IS VERY PHYSICAL. SO I GET 6 WEEKS TO HEAL AND NOT RIP OPEN ANY SUTURES. (I HAVE A TENDENCY TO OVER DO IT) i WILL POST BEFORE AND AFTERS AND MAYBE DURING.

THANKS

KIM :wub:

Congrats I hope it all goes well! I am so jealous my chest is fine, but my stomach is a mess. I would love to get a TT and some lipo - hopefully someday. Let us know how it goes!!!

Can't wait to hear about your experience and see your pics. I am a nurse as well and am scheduled for July 8th for an extended tummy tuck and thigh tuck with Dr Nyte

Tell me everything :)

Debbie

Good Luck and Congrats on your SUCCESS!!!

ok so I got home yesterday from having my TT, boobie lift and lipo...It was a 6 hour surgery. I was a bit nauseated aftewards..oh I am on drugs so if I have typo's or run on sentences that is why... :blink: hubby drove me home I don't remember much of it. Got home and sat on the couch and that is where I stayed. About 3am got up to pee and I couldn't get my sphincter to relax enough to pee...took 15 min to pee...finally I had the best pee possible...if that is possible to have. So today I am more alert and thanks Pammie for calling, that was very nice of you. Able to keep jello and gATORADE down...few bites of eggs.

As for the surgery, went in at 7, on the table at 8, woke up around 130, and was on the road by 2. :huh: