Shape Up Shoes

I don't have personal experience, but my co-worker wears them every day on our lunch hour walks, she raves about them and has sketcher sandles she wears during the day....

I wear the regular on tennis shoes. For me getting out and walking is enough for me and I bought a $33 pair of addidas. That is me, I have a long way to go before I get to worry about toning....

Hi,

I myself use Earth Shoes, not so much for the added exercise but more for the alignment they help with for my back...Either way these are wonderful shoes which I have worn for 4 years...my back feels so much better and I can feel the burn when I walk the track with them. I am a clinical manager and on my feet everday...Love 'em..you can check them out on google search. Good luck with your choice.

Regards,

Michele

Shape Up Shoes

Has anyone tried these shoes? Do you think they are worth the $100 they cost? Any feed back would be helpful.

Thanks

KJ

Hi,

I don't have a pair but a friend of mine does. She teaches yoga and walks with our group. She loves them and thinks they work. I can't afford them or I would buy them to try..lol I wear new balance 1224's lol and get them at Big 5 when they are on sale :)

i heard they're a waste of money.. google them. BUT i don't own any.

I read an article that stated they didn't do anything for your butt. The article stated to get the results that was hinted at in the commercial, you needed to join a gym.

Shape Up Shoes

Has anyone tried these shoes? Do you think they are worth the $100 they cost? Any feed back would be helpful.

Thanks

KJ

Well, I am a sucker and bought a pair. They were on sale and i had a 30% off coupon at Kohls. I paid $72. Not terrible price. I walked in them last night for the first time. I walked the same route i always walk in the same amount of time. Today, my leg and butt muscles and noticibly sore. Like anything in life, i am sure they are not a miracle shoe but hey. everylittle bit helps right! :)