Fancy picture

th_IMG_1899.jpg

This is a pic of my husband and I last night going to a wedding. I have been losing steadily 1-3 lbs a week for 3 months (yea!) and only have 4 lbs to go before I hit the 180's..... So nice! I have been having fun jogging/running on my treadmill every other day, and can go for 8 straight minutes without even getting too winded. I like those kinds of changes as much as the weight loss.

As for last night, first night out in SO long, I drank (which I never do) kind of a lot but surprisingly I was ok! Not going to do it anymore though, I kept thinking, "alcohol has so many calories!"

How many fills have you had and how much do you have in your band? I have had two fills and have 2.4 cc in my band but I am still having little if any restriction. Sometimes I have a small amount in the morning and the only other time I can tell if I have a band is if I eat too fast and don't chew. Portions don't seem to bother it at all and I have to stop myself because it certainly doesn't make me stop. Today for lunch I realized all of a sudden I was on my 3rd taco and I just stopped but the band didn't give me any sense that anything was wrong.

How many fills have you had and how much do you have in your band? I have had two fills and have 2.4 cc in my band but I am still having little if any restriction. Sometimes I have a small amount in the morning and the only other time I can tell if I have a band is if I eat too fast and don't chew. Portions don't seem to bother it at all and I have to stop myself because it certainly doesn't make me stop. Today for lunch I realized all of a sudden I was on my 3rd taco and I just stopped but the band didn't give me any sense that anything was wrong.